Today, we celebrate MPA students inducted in the Pi Alpha Alpha Honor Society. Each spring, we recognize students who consistently excel in their academic work and maintain a GPA of 3.7 or higher. Because we cannot meet in person this year, we have prepared a video celebration of their accomplishments. Our guest speaker and honorary inductee is Adam Forrand, Vice President with Partnership Gwinnett.

Please celebrate our inductees with us with this by viewing this video:

This year’s inductees include:
Julia Aman
Taylor A. Ashe
Benjamin Ayers
Sarah Brechin
Austin Glenn Chancy
Jennifer S. Erickson-Brown
Hannah Banou Farhadi
Adam Forrand (Honorary)
Sierra J. Francois
Xialong Hou
Kendall Alyssa Hoyt
Jacob Lambeck
Robert Benjamin McMichael
Susan (Shan) Nie
Laura Oropeza
Asya Noel Owens
Tiffany Payne
Jennifer Lauren Rooks Hartnett
Christina Elizabeth Rudolph
Tabitha Megan Schwartz
Stephanie Lynn
Sheila Straub
Luciano Todeschini
Theresa Marie Vencill
Taylor A. West
Alyssa Ann Yuhouse