American Founding Group announces paper competition winners

The winners of this year’s American Founding Group paper competition are Caleb Morris, first place, for “The American Throne,”  Tanner Huff, second place, for “Blood, Sweat, and Literacy Tests: Chronicling Voting Rights in America,” and Drew Young, third place for “Whose Revolution? Inequality in the Colonial Americas and the Framers Intent for a More Just Society.”  We had a number of very strong contributions this year and want to give our warmest congratulations to all three winners.