The Department of Political Science is proud to recognize our outstanding graduate students for 2015. Pictured left to right are Excellence in Teaching winner Ryan Williamson, Excellence in Research winner, Ethan Boldt and Excellence in Teaching winner, Tevin Wilson. Congratulations to our hard working students, who exemplify the department’s high standards in teaching and research.