The Graduate School has selected three doctoral students from the Department of Political Science to receive a summer 2014 Summer Doctoral Fellowships. Congratulations to Allison Trochesset, Rachel Bitecofer & Anthony Kreis! The Graduate School has established this program as part of its strategic initiative to provide additional assistance to doctoral candidates in conducting their research and completing their degrees.