Dr. Tima Moldogaziev, along with co-authors Dr. Sharon N. Kioko and Dr. W. Bartley Hildreth, have been chosen to receive the Jesse Burkhead Award for 2018. The Burkhead Award is given each year to the best article published in Public Budgeting & Finance by the Board of Directors of Public Financial Publications, Inc. The article is available here.