On Saturday, April 22, the Political Science 75th Anniversary Celebration was held at the Athens Country Club. The dinner program showcased Political Science Alumni Through the Ages. Panelists included:

Ms. Wendi Clifton (‘93)
Mr. Tommy Coleman (‘70)
Mr. Heath Garrett (‘92)
Ms. Julie Smith (‘00)
Mr. Arthur Tripp (‘09)

Moderated By
Charles S. Bullock III
Richard B. Russell Professor
Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor
University Professor
Department of Political Science