Dr. Kellough presented the PhD Student of the Year to Megan LePere-Schloop, who will be an assistant professor at Indiana University in the fall, as well as the MPA Student of the Year to Caroline Adkins. GSPA president Jacob Wingate presented the Faculty of the Year Award to Dr. Tyler Scott. GSPA took the opportunity to honor both Dr. Laurence O’Toole as well as Dr. Hal Rainey with Lifetime Teaching Awards for their dedication to the field and students.