Congratulations to Dr. J. Edward Kellough for being selected to the National Academy of Public Administration (NAPA). NAPA is Congressionally-chartered institution tasked with meeting the needs of government leaders. A Fellow has to go through a process of being nominated by a current Fellow then selected by the Nominating Committee.

To learn more visit their website:

Dr. Kellough joins several other UGA School of Public and International Affairs professors in this distinguished role:
Dr. Thomas P. Lauth (2000)
Dr. Hal Rainey (2003)
Dr. Laurence J. O’Toole (2006)
Dr. Andrew B. Whitford (2014)
Department Head Dr. Bradley Wright (2015)